do you NEED
a NEW, INDIVIDUAL TYPE OF PACKAGING?
CHECK HOW WE DO THIS!

NOWA OFERTA! SYSTEM GRAWERÓW WYMIENNYCH

DOWIEDZ SIĘ SZCZEGÓŁÓW!

Contacts

SUCCESSFUL DEALS START WITH A TALK
Board Office

Presa sp. z o.o.
ul. Wichrowa 20 B
60-449 Poznań
NIP: 5252519595

Production Plant:

Presa sp. z o.o.
ul. Fabryczna 4
62-010 Pobiedziska

Sales Support Department
Krzysztof Świst
Sales Support Specialist
T: +48 885 445 023 E: krzysztof.swist@presaglass.pl
Alona Sentemon
Sales Department Assistant
T: +48 885 445 020 E: alona.sentemon@presaglass.pl
Sales Department
Katarzyna Olczyk
Account Manager
T: +48 887 445 002 E: katarzyna.olczyk@presaglass.pl
HR Department
Magdalena Jackowiak
HR Specialist
T: +48 887 445 003 E: magdalena.jackowiak@presaglass.pl
Accounting department
Genowefa Olszewska
Accounting Specialist
T: +48 887 445 014 E: genowefa.olszewska@presaglass.pl
Natalia Kusik
Junior Accounting Specialist
T: +48 887 445 014 E: natalia.kusik@presaglass.pl
Purchasing Department
Marcin Kostkowski
Purchasing Manager
T: +48 885 665 205 E: marcin.kostkowski@presaglass.pl
Logistic Department
Adam Iwański
Logistics and Warehouse Management Specialist
T: +48 887 445 006 E: adam.iwanski@presaglass.pl
Informacja o projektach UE
Certifications: HACCP, ISO 9001:2008
quality
Zwiń